VIEWPOINT CONSULT

Company profile

It depends on the point of view!

People and technology as central but not mutually exclusive contents are cornerstones of our consulting services. It is important to consider different points of view. Our many years of experience enable us to find the right middle course in the development of corporate strategies and to assist you in their implementation.

The transformation in the field of digitalization offers countless opportunities to transform processes in the company. Of course, this comes with a series of challenges for companies and their employees. Essential is the draft of the own strategy and a roadmap based on it for the coming years. We accompany you in the digital alignment, the conception, implementation and scaling of the associated solutions.

ERP projects usually affect the entire company, as well as the daily actions and processes. It is always exciting to experience the AHA moments in the course of the development, which result in cross-departmental workshops. We know the point of view of the client and the solution providers and act in a mediating and advisory capacity in the selection, introduction and optimization of systems and technologies. In doing so, we rely on the principle of sustainability.

The field knowledge management forms a further emphasis. We accompany you during the development of measures be attained individually in each case with enterprises and employees to reach a balance between knowledge balance and knowledge management.

With our initiative get2art in the field of art & culture we are facing the challenges arising for individuals and companies in this area.

Contact

Name:
VIEWPOINT CONSULT
Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Address:
Stuwerstraße 28/15
A-1020 Wien
Phone:
+43-699-11059074
Email:
office[at]vpconsult.at
Location:
Journey:
Subway: U2 direction "Seestadt" until station "Messe-Prater". Take exit "Prater" and cross the Ausstellungsstraße. Take the first left at the Wohlmutstraße into the Stuwerstraße and walk along until number 28.
By car: Coming from the Praterstern turn into the Ausstellungsstraße and drive until crossing Molkereistraße, where you turn left. After that turn right the next street, which already is the Stuwerstraße near number 28. Keep in mind the general short parking area for the 2’nd destrict mo.-fr. (business days) 09:00-22:00.

Management

CEO
Dr. Günther Fertner
Dr. Günther Fertner
Main focus:
Corporate development, business processes, knowledge management,
project management (international), organizational consulting
Competence/experience:
Strategy development, project management, software development,
optimization of business processes, know-how transfer
Education:
Diploma and doctorate study of mechanical engineering,
Technical University of Vienna

Request

*)
*)
Digitalization projects / transformation process
Knowledge management (strategy, conception, implementation)
ERP projects (processes, data, systems, implementation)
"Services around art" - Initiative get2art.net
Please contact me via
*) required data

VIEWPOINT CONSULT

Unternehmensprofil

Auf den Standpunkt kommt es an!

Mensch und Technik als zentrale nicht aber einander ausschließende Inhalte sind Grundpfeiler unserer Beratungsleistungen. Dabei gilt es unterschiedlichste Standpunkte zu berücksichtigen. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung ermöglicht es uns bei der Entwicklung von Unternehmensstrategien den richtigen Mittelweg zu finden und Sie bei der Umsetzung zu begleiten.

Die Transformation im Bereich der Digitalisierung bietet unzählige Chancen, Prozesse im Unternehmen umzugestalten. Dies bringt natürlich eine Reihe von Herausforderungen für Unternehmen und deren MitarbeiterInnen mit sich. Wesentlich ist der Entwurf der eigenen Strategie und einer darauf basierenden Roadmap für die kommenden Jahre. Wir begleiten Sie bei der digitalen Ausrichtung, der Konzeption, Implementierung und Skalierung der zugehörigen Lösungen.

ERP Projekte betreffen in der Regel das gesamte Unternehmen, sowie die täglichen Handlungen und Abläufe. Es ist immer wieder spannend im Zuge der Abwicklung die AHA Momente mitzuerleben, die sich in abteilungsübergreifenden Workshops ergeben. Wir kennen den Blickwinkel des/der Kunden/in und die der Lösungsanbieter und agieren vermittelnd und beratend bei der Auswahl, Einführung und Optimierung von Systemen und Technologien. Dabei setzen wir auf das Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit.

Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt bildet der Bereich Wissensmanagement. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung von Maßnahmen, die jeweils individuell auf Unternehmen und MitarbeiterInnen abzustimmen sind, um Ausgewogenheit zwischen Wissensbilanz und Wissensmanagement zu erreichen.

Im Bereich Kunst & Kultur begegnen wir mit unserer Initiative get2art den Herausforderungen die sich für Personen und Unternehmen in diesem Bereich ergeben.

Kontakt

Name:
VIEWPOINT CONSULT
Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Anschrift:
Stuwerstraße 28/15
A-1020 Wien
Telefon:
+43-699-11059074
Email:
office[at]vpconsult.at
Lage:
Anfahrt:
U-Bahn: U2 Richtung "Seestadt" bis Station "Messe-Prater". Nehmen Sie den Ausgang "Prater" und überqueren Sie die Ausstellungsstraße. In der Wohlmutstraße biegen Sie links in die Stuwerstraße ein und gehen diese entlang bis zur Nummer 28.
Mit dem Auto: Vom Praterstern biegen Sie in die Ausstellungsstraße ein und fahren bis zur Molkereistraße, wo sie links abbiegen. Danach biegen Sie rechts in die Stuwerstraße ein. Beachten Sie die generelle Kurzparkzone für den 2.-ten Bezirk Mo.-Fr. (werktags) 09:00-22:00.

Leitung

GF
Dr. Günther Fertner
Dr. Günther Fertner
Schwerpunkte:
Unternehmensentwicklung, Geschäftsprozesse, Wissensmanagement,
Projektmanagement (international), Organisationsberatung
Kompetenz/Erfahrung:
Strategieentwicklung, Projektmanagement, Softwareentwicklung,
Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen, Know-how Transfer
Ausbildung:
Diplom- und Doktoratsstudium des Maschinenbaus,
Technische Universität Wien

Anfrage

*)
*)
Digitalisierungsprojekte / Transformationsprozess
Wissensmanagement (Strategie, Konzeption, Umsetzung)
ERP Projekte (Prozesse, Daten, Systeme, Implementierung)
"Leistungen rund um Kunst" - Initiative get2art.net
Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich per
*) erforderliche Daten